So Icy Boyz: The Finale

Gucci Mane

Bruh, this project has 80 songs on it.

These past couple of years, Gucci Mane has focused a lot of his attention on showcasing his 1017 crew to the world. Matter of fact, his last couple of projects have featured only a few solo tracks from him. Today, the Atlanta legend decided to release So Icy Boyz: The Finale, an album that boasts a bunch of guest appearances and a whopping 80 tracks.

[the_ad id=”102857″]

So Icy Boyz: The Finale features songs you’ve probably heard before in “Dissin The Dead,” “Shit Crazy,” “Met Gala,” “My Lil Dance,” and “Gucci Flow.” It also features brand-new tracks such as “Letter To Takeoff,” “Hot Winter Freestyle,” and “First Day In The A.” On the real, I wouldn’t even call this a Gucci album; I would call it a 1017 collaboration tape.

Lil Baby, Jeremih, Trey Songz, 2 Chainz, Offset, Quavo, Lil Tjay, and more all make guest appearances on this album. The project also features 1017 members KATO2x, Hotboy Wes, Lil Rye, Mac Critter, Sett, and TLE Cinco.

Listen to So Icy Boyz: The Finale below.