Lil Dicky Drops The Highly Anticipated “Earth”

I anticipate Lil Dicky releases just as much as Jay-Z releases these days.

Justin Bieber, Snoop Dogg, Ariana Grande, Lil Jon, Joel Embiid, Halsey, Zac Brown, Brandon Urie, Haille Steinfield, Wiz Khalifa, Kevin Hart, Adam Levine, Shawn Mendes, Charlie Puth, Sia, Miley Cyrus, Rita Ora, Miguel, Katy Perry, Lil Yachty, Ed Sheeran, Meghan Trainor, Tory Lanez, John Legend, Bad Bunny, Kris Wu, Backstreet Boys, and of course, Lil Dicky are all featured on this comedic, truthful, raunchy and meaningful dedication to earth. Wow, what a lineup!




Categories: Pop

Tagged as: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.