Hip Hop

Stream Party Favor’s “Layers” EP


The legendary Party Favor has decided to release “Layers” — an eleven track LP featuring guest features from Lil Baby, A$AP Ferg, Rich The Kid, OG Maco, Juicy J and more. If you need a quick little joint to play during your pregame session, you might want to give this project a run.




Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.