Hip Hop

Calboy Recruits Meek Mill, Young Thug & Lil Durk For “Chariot”


“Chariot” has some serious firepower.

Calboy is one of those up-and-coming rappers out of Chicago hip-hop fans should pay attention to. While he’s dropped a bunch of solid s**t in the past, today, his biggest single to-date has hit the net. “Chariot” features three veteran rappers in Meek Mill, Young Thug and Lil Durk, and together, they were able to put together this emotional ass record that features a bunch of n***as singing and celebrating their hood stripes. While Calboy may not get most of the shine in what you hear here, he will get props for being able to have the kahunas to sing while cutting some onions and s**t.

I don’t know if I can take these singing ass rappers for another year or two…




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.