Ratings Game Music

This Is Probably The Best Music Site In The World

Stream Conway’s “Look What I Became”


Conway’s rise to the top has been slow and steady. Now that he’s there, he looks to turn listeners into believers of his street ways through gritty bars and grungy instrumentals. S**t, that’s how you gain my respect… (Con’ may have to do a bit more to gain Shannon Sharpe’s respect, though) 

“Look What I Became” features Dave East, Jim Jones, Benny Butcher, Westside Gunn & More!



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: