Listen To “You Are Forgiven (Deluxe Edition)” By MADEINTYO


My favorite pipsqueak in the world, MADEINTYO, has decided to release a deluxe edition of his classic 2016 You Are Forgiven album. On it, you get eleven new tracks by the Atlanta rapper (“Takin Off,” “Morning,” “Leftovers,” “Lemon Peppers,” “Spanish Jawn,” “Whoeva,” “HUNNAONME,” “Smashx3,” and “Need Dat Pack”).


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.