Ratings Game Music

This Is Probably The Best Music Site In The World

Listen To “Taylor Nights” By Taylor Gang


Taylor Gang

Wiz Khalifa’s crew has put together a jam-packed project.

Just to let you know, Taylor Gang consists of the following people: Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J, Ty Dolla $ign, Chevy Woods, Berner, Tucki Carter, Fedd Tha God, J.R. Donato, Young Deji, and Sk8 (I don’t know who any of those people that you see in the picture up top are). Every single person that I mentioned is featured on Taylor Nights.

Unfortunately, Taylor Nights is not available on streaming services (Weird, right?). You can listen to the project here, though.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: