The Heaven Experience, Vol. 1 (Compilation Album)

Royce Da 5’9

Hip-hop fans have been fed well this week.

Legendary rappers are showing out this year. For instance, two Fridays ago, we got a compilation album from Eminem, and this past Friday, we got a brand new album from The Black Slim Shady. Royce Da 5’9 decided to enter the chat with his own compilation album, The Heaven Experience, Vol. 1.


Royce Da 5’9 has been rapping for over 20 years now, so it makes sense that he decided to finally drop a compilation album. The project doesn’t disappoint, too. In it, you get to relive some of his biggest bangers, including ”Rock City” with Eminem, “Layers” with Pusha T and Rick Ross, “Caterpillar with Eminem, and “Right Hand Man” with Black Thought.

Go ahead and give The Heaven Experience, Vol. 1 a shot below.


1. Rock City (Ft. Eminem)

2. Hip-Hop

3. Meeting of the Bosses

4. Shake This

5. Part of Me

6. Tabernacle

7. Layers (Ft. Pusha T & Rick Ross)

8. Dead President Heads

9. Caterpillar (Ft. Eminem & King Green)

10. I Play Forever (Ft. Grafh)

11. Black Lives Matter (Ft. Big K.R.I.T.)

12. I’m Good

13. Made

14. Right Hand Man (Ft. Black Thought)

15. What a Time (Ft. Courtney Bell & Liz Rodriguez)


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.