Faster Car Music Vol. 1 (EP)

YBN Nahmir

YBN Nahmir is back with a new EP.

YBN Nahmir hasn’t had an amazing last couple of years. After hitting us with a few hits early on in his career, he hasn’t quite had much success since. I do applaud Nahmir’s effort, though. Yesterday, the Alabama rapper decided to release Faster Car Music Vol. 1, a seven-track project that is pretty explosive.

My favorite tracks from Faster Car Music Vol. 1 are “Where I’m From” and “Bows.” Everything else is meh to me.


1. Spend It

2. Where I’m From

3. Bows

4. Pip N’ Walk

5. Inna Trap

6. Only One (Ft. Jeremih)

7. Lamborghini Trucks

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.