Roga Raph drops nothing but wisdom-filled bars in “We’ll See.”




3. Dontwannarun

“Dontwannarun” is an intro worth replaying over and over again.

Do you know what I find interesting about “Dontwannarun?” Despite the song being the intro to the album, Roga Raph talks about “reaching the end of the road” and feeling tired of being in stress-free situations. I mean, s**t, if he’s already tired to begin with, what should we expect the rest of the way, right?

All jokes aside, “Dontwannarun” is a banger that promotes resiliency and closing out unnecessary s**t in your life. I like the song’s edgy, borderline grungy vibes and the pure emotions we get out of Roga Raph every step of the way. This one resonated with me more than any other song on this album.



2. SeeingThru

“SeeingThru” is an uplifting banger that you absolutely must listen to.

“SeeingThru” boasts gentle production that gives me elegant dinner party vibes. Because of this, you will think the song is on some chill s**t, right? Nope, guess again! Instead, we get feverish/aggressive deliveries out of Roga Raph. He also hits us with lyrical content that sounds rebellious and confrontational.

As much as I like the bold energy we get in “SeeingThru,” the catchy hook catches my attention the most.



1. LevelUp

“LevelUp” merges video game elements, inspirational words, and consistent flows.

How can you leave “LevelUp” not feeling good inside? For starters, Roga Raph, relying on a spirited tone and extra sturdy flows, hits us with words that will inspire you to be the best version of yourself, even if there are goombas around you that are trying to shut you down. Also, the song is powered by this jazzy, cartoonish, feel-good beat that will make you feel like a kid again. All in all, “LevelUp” is a unique musical experience.


1. dontwannarun (4/5)

2. SeeingThru (4/5)

3. Up and Away (3.5/5)

4. LevelUp (4/5)

5. Peace (3.5/5)

6. So it seems (4/5)

7. We’ll See (4/5)




Roga Raph’s latest album, We’ll See, is a remarkable journey through the realms of wisdom, introspection, and empowerment. This thought-provoking and influential project takes listeners on an enlightening ride, leaving a profound impact that lingers long after the music fades.

At the core of this album are its genuine lyrics, which serve as the guiding light throughout the musical voyage. These words of wisdom resonate deeply, offering a sense of reflection and growth. The fusion of jazzy, hard-hitting, soulful, and video game-like hip-hop elements in the production adds complexity to the listening experience. Each track is a sonic adventure, blending diverse sounds seamlessly.

Roga Raph’s rap flows are a testament to his mastery of the craft. They strike a balance between steady and dynamic, creating a sense of stability while allowing for moments of artistic flourish. His confident delivery draws listeners into the profound messages of each track, making it impossible to escape the album’s thought-provoking narratives.

In essence, We’ll See is more than just an album; it’s a refreshing body of work that empowers the mind and uplifts the spirit. Roga Raph invites listeners to embark on a journey of self-discovery and reflection, leaving them inspired and enlightened. For those seeking music that combines introspection with innovation, We’ll See is a must-listen.

Check out We’ll See HERE.