Ratings Game Music

This Is Probably The Best Music Site In The World

Listen To “The Highlights” By The Weeknd


The Weeknd

In anticipation of his halftime performance at this weekend’s Super Bowl, The Weeknd decided to release “The Highlights.”

Under everyone’s nose, The Weeknd has built quite the resume. If you forgot about his work, The Highlights should serve as a great reminder.

The Highlights features hits like “Heartless,” “Starboy,” “Often,” “Can’t Feel My Face,” and “The Hills.” It also features The Weeknd’s collaborations with Ariana Grande (“Love Me Harder”) and Kendrick Lamar (“Pray For Me”). I guarantee that once you press play on the project, you won’t be able to press the stop button.

Listen to The Highlights below.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: