So Icy Gang: The ReUp (Album)

Gucci Mane

Gucci Mane decided to add 13 new tracks to his “So Icy Gang, Vol. 1” project.

Can I ask y’all a question? Could you count how many different groups Gucci Mane has been/is affiliated with? I feel like he has dropped about one hundred collaborative projects throughout the years. His latest is a deluxe edition of his collaborative project from 2020, So Icy Gang, Vol. 1.


So Icy Gang: The ReUp boasts some very impressive guest features: Quavo, Yung Miami, Lil Durk, Nardo Wick, Pooh Shiesty, Key Glock, Hotboy Wes, Young Dolph, and more. If I didn’t have to attend a wedding this weekend, I definitely would’ve done a full review of this album… I’m tired as hell right now.

Listen to So Icy Gang: The ReUp by Gucci Mane and friends below.


1. First Impression (Ft. Quavo & Yung Miami)

2. Publicity Stunt

3. Rumors (Ft. Lil Durk)

4. Mrs. Davis

5. Yeah Whoa by Big Scarr (Ft. Gucci Mane & Nardo Wick)

6. Months by Foogiano (Ft. Pooh Shiesty)

7. Serial Killers

8. Large Amounts by Enchanting (Ft. Gucci Mane)

9. Blood All On It (Ft. Key Glock & Young Dolph)

10. Know What I Mean by BigWalkDog (Ft. Gucci Mane)

11. Blow The Deposit by BiC Fizzle (Ft. Gucci Mane)

12. Shiesty Way by Hotboy Wes (Ft. Gucci Mane)

13. Long Live Dolph


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.