EA Monster (Album)

Young Nudy

The legend of Young Nudy continues to grow.

In the past, I used to ask what the fuss was about regarding Young Nudy. People on Twitter would praise his songs but I just didn’t get the hype. Now that I found out that Nudy was nominated for a Grammy, I’ma shut the hell up. Yesterday, the Atlanta rapper decided to release a brand new project called EA Monster. I’m guessing EA stands for Electronic Arts (That’s the only thing that makes sense to me).


My favorite songs on this album are “Nun To Do,” “Impala,” “Duntsane,” “Ready,” and “Project X.” Overall, I think the project features some very dope beats, cool-ass rap deliveries, and lyrics that dope boys can relate to.

Give EA Monster a shot below.


1. Nun To Do

2. KitKat

3. Impala

4. Fresh As F*ck

5. Lunch Meat

6. My Gang

7. No Chaser

8. Ready

9. Sick of Slime

10. Duntsane (Ft. BabyDrill)

11. Project X


1 thought on “Listen To “EA Monster” By Young Nudy

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.