Rate This Song

ENTER (Album)


“ENTER” is Karlae’s debut album.

It’s hard to believe that ENTER is Karlae’s debut album. If you are a YSL fan, you are more than familiar with her work throughout the years. Well, better late than never, right?


While Karlae definitely puts up great performances on this album, I think the reason that you’re going to want to press play on it is because of the features. In ENTER, Karlae shares the spotlight with Gunna, Young Thug, Lil Keed, Gunna, Coi Leray, Lil Yachty, and Bhad Bhabie. That’s an impressive list.

Give ENTER by Karlae a shot below.


1. Chit Chat

2. Gotta Get Touched (Ft. Lil Keed)

3. Cap Ain’t Nothin (Ft. Dess Dior)

4. Respect (Ft. Gunna)

5. My Type (Ft. Yung Mal)

6. Someone Like Me

7. Ballet (Ft. Yak Gotti)

8. Wishful Thinking – Interlude

9. Last Goodbye

10. Bad

11. Boondocks (Ft. Bhad Bhabie)

12. Left (Ft. Sonyae)

13. I Like (Ft. Coi Leray)

14. Blind (Ft. Lil Yachty)

15. Did That

16. On You (Ft. Young Thug)


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.